Farmers Markets are held on the first Sunday of every month as below:

Farmers Markets are held on the first Sunday of every month as below:

  • January – THERE IS NO MARKET THIS MONTH
  • February – Sunday, 3rd February 2013
  • March – Sunday, 3rd March 2013
  • April – Sunday, 7th April 2013
  • May – Sunday, 5th May 2013
  • June – Sunday, 2nd June 2013
  • July – Sunday, 7th July 2013
  • August – Sunday, 4th August 2013
  • September – Sunday, 1st September 2013
  • October – Sunday, 6th October 2013
  • November – Sunday, 3rd November 2013
  • December – Sunday, 1st December 2013

For more information please call 01430 860070

Humber Bridge Viewing Area, Ferriby Road, Hessle, HU13 OLN

To name a few stalls that attended in 2012:

  • Spinney Kitchen
  • Working Worms
  • Its Soap
  • Mr Huda’s Surma Secret Spices
  • Roanne Nurseries
  • Great Newsome Brewery
  • Gold from the Wold
  • Fresh Mushrooms
  • Kate Elizabeths Cupcakes
  • Elliott Eggs

The Market started in the‚  May of 2008, the Humber Bridge Farmers  Market has grown over the 2 years and attracts between 45 and 55 stalls and is said to attract upto 6,000 visitors each month.

All images are CopyRight to Humber Media Network Ltd so please do ask if you wish to download save or use any images within this website. Thank‚  You!

Humber Bridge Viewing Area, Ferriby Road, Hessle, HU13 OLN
View Larger Map